SafeMode can help you block inappropriate or explicit images from Busymatch. The SafeMode filter isn’t 100% accurate, but it helps you avoid most adult content.
SafeMode should stay on if cookies are enabled on your computer. If you delete your cookies, your SafeMode setting may be reset.
Your internet service provider (ISP) or network administrator can override your SafeMode setting. If you feel like the SafeMode setting you picked isn’t being applied to your search results, contact your ISP or network administrator for more information.